Styrelse

Styrelserepresentanter vid Litorina Folkhögskola

Ordförande:

Lars Werner

lars.werner@advokatfirmanwerner.se

 

Karlskrona kommun:

Börje Dovstad
Ledamot
borje.dovstad@karlskrona.se

 

10711135_10152654442054360_278598702846892710_n

Lindy Olofsson

Suppleant
lindy.olofsson@telia.com

 

Region Blekinge/Östersjöinstitutet:

Fa_t12qm

Chatarina Holmberg
Ledamot
Chatarina.holmberg@gmail.com

 

Katarina Skantze Mansnérus
Suppleant
katarina@lampfabriken.com

 

Föreningen Norden:

Birgitta Möller
Ledamot
birgitta.moller@admekon.se

 

Nils-Ingmar Thorell
Suppleant
nilsingmar.thorell@ronneby.se

 

Karlskrona Företags och Hantverkarförening, KFH:

Eva-Marie Andersson
Vice ordförande
eva-marie.andersson@kfh.se

 

Övriga ledamöter:

agrita_CF045784Agrita Martinsone
Rektor
agrita.martinsone@litorina.fhsk.se

 

Krister Issal

krister.issal@outlook.com

 

Martin Åkesson

martin.akesson@almi.se

 

Ronny Karlsson

 ronnysan1943@telia.com

 

Niclas Bremström
Revisor
niclas.bremstrom@kpmg.se

 

Jesper Woll
Personalrepresentant
jesper.woll@litorina.fhsk.se

 

Lotta Stubb
Personalrepresentant (suppleant)
lotta.stubb@litorina.fhsk.se

 

 

 

 

(Uppdaterad oktober 2018)