Styrelse

Styrelserepresentanter vid Litorina Folkhögskola

Ordförande:

Lars Werner

lars.werner@advokatfirmanwerner.se

 

Karlskrona kommun:

Börje Dovstad
Ledamot
borje.dovstad@karlskrona.se

 

Lindy Olofsson

Suppleant
lindy.olofsson79@gmail.com

 

Region Blekinge/Östersjöinstitutet:

Nils-Ingmar Thorell
Ledamot
nilsingmar.thorell@ronneby.se



Linda Ekström Sandstedt

Suppleant
ekstrom76@icloud.com

 

Föreningen Norden:

Birgitta Möller
Ledamot
birgitta.moller@admekon.se

 


Ann-Kristine Woltil

Suppleant
ankimattisson@hotmail.com

 

Karlskrona Företags och Hantverkarförening, KFH:

Eva-Marie Andersson
Vice ordförande
eva-marie.andersson@kfh.se

 

Maja Hallén
Suppleant
maja@rama.se

 

Övriga ledamöter:

Agrita Martinsone
Rektor
agrita.martinsone@litorina.fhsk.se

 

Krister Issal

krister.issal@outlook.com

 

Ronny Karlsson

ronnysan1943@gmail.com

 

Chatarina Holmberg

chatarina.holmberg@gmail.com

 

Jesper Woll
Personalrepresentant
jesper.woll@litorina.fhsk.se

 

Lotta Stubb
Personalrepresentant (suppleant)
lotta.stubb@litorina.fhsk.se

 

Revisorer

Niclas Bremström
Revisor
niclas.bremstrom@kpmg.se

 

Martin Åkesson
Lekmannarevisor
martin.akesson@almi.se

 

 

(Uppdaterad april 2019)